Nfts unveils 2021 Sue Gibson cinematography award nominees (exclusive)

Award nominees include previous Bifa and Bafta nominees.Annika Summerson, Benjamin Kracun and Alwin H.

Kuchler are among the nominees for the 2021 Sue Gibson Cinematography award presented by the UK’s National Film and Television School (Nfts).The annual award marks its fifth edition, after being first established in 2016 in honour of the late Nfts alumna Sue Gibson who passed away in the same year.The nominees are:Annika Summerson for Mogul Mowgli Benjamin Kracun for Promising Young Woman David Katznelson for It’s A Sin James Blann for Feel Good Alwin H.

Kuchler for The MauritanianSummerson was nominated

Read full article