‘Black Mirror’ Cast Revealed: Aaron Paul, Josh Hartnett, Paapa Essiedu, Kate Mara and Zazie Beetz Join New Season (Exclusive)

A new cast has signed on for the next season of “Black Mirror,” Variety can reveal.Netflix’s hit anthology series is gearing up for its long-awaited return and has lined up a star cast for Season 6.

The show is now believed to be in production.Sources indicate that the new faces joining the show are Zazie Beetz, Paapa Essiedu, Josh Hartnett, Aaron Paul, Kate Mara, Danny Ramirez, Clara Rugaard, Auden Thornton and Anjana Vasan.

This casting specifically spans three episodes, and it’s understood more actors will join up for further episodes of the show.Variety first revealed that

Read full article